Office Locations 
District Office
12 North Baltimore Street
Dillsburg PA 17019
Phone: (717) 432-0792
FAX: (717) 432- 0795
Hours: M - F
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Capitol Office
422 Irvis Office
PO Box 202092
Harrisburg PA 17120-2092
Phone: (717) 783-8783
FAX: (717) 782-2920

Local Legislators Introduce Reforms to Hold Regulators Accountable
WHAT: A news conference where local legislators and supporters will outline several bills they are promoting to strengthen regulatory accountability and reduce the state regulatory burden on Pennsylvania job creators.

WHO: State Rep. Greg Rothman (R-Cumberland); State Sen. John DiSanto (R-Dauphin/Perry); State Rep. Dawn Keefer (R-Cumberland/York); Carl Marrara, vice president of government affairs with the Pennsylvania Manufacturers’ Association; and Anna McCauslin, state operations director with Americans for Prosperity in Pennsylvania.

WHEN: Wednesday, April 26, at 9:15 a.m.

WHERE: Capitol Media Center, Pennsylvania Capitol Building, Harrisburg.

LIVE WEBSTREAMING: This news conference will be streamed live at

Media contact: Dan Massing, 717.772.9845,

Share |